We gratefully acknowledge the support of all our funders, both large and small, in particular (and in alphabetical order):

               ACRE (Action with Communities in Rural England)
Banks Group
Better Health Programme (NECS)
Big Lottery Fund
Big Lottery Fund ESF (Building Better Opportunities - Reaching Out Across Durham)
Bishop Auckland Town Council
Burnhope Community Association
Catherine Cookson Foundation
Chester West and Central Community Project
County Durham and Darlington Fire Service
County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust
County Durham Community Foundation
County Durham Partnership
Durham Dales, Easington and Sedgefield Clinical Commissioning Group 
Derwent Valley Area Action Partnership
Durham Area Action Partnership
Durham County Council
Esmee Fairbairn Foundation
Groundwork North East and Cumbria
Mid Durham Area Action Partnership
North Durham Clinical Commissioning Group
Northstar Ventures (Fresh Ideas Fund)
                            Office of the Durham Police, Crime and Victims' Commissioner
Pioneering Care Partnership


Power to Change
Soil Association (Sugar Smart)
Three Towns Area Action Partnership
Tudor Trust
West Rainton and Leamside Parish Council

We also acknowledge the help and commitment of our Staff, Trustees and our many supporters.  Collectively they are too numerous to be listed individually here, however we greatly appreciate their loyalty and commitment.